School Calendar

Term Dates 2019

Term 1 
Tuesday, 29.01.2019 Term 1 begins, first day of school Y1 – Y6
Thursday, 05.04.2019 End of Term 1, last day of school
Term 2
Wednesday, 24.04.2019 Term 2 begins, first day of school
Friday, 21.06.2019 End of Term 2, last day of school
Term 3
Tuesday, 17.07.2019 Term 3 begins, first day of school
Friday, 20.09.2019 End of Term 3, last day of school
Term 4
Tuesday, 8.10.2019 Term 4 begins, first day of school
Wednesday, 18.12.2019 End of Term 4, last day of school

Term Dates 2020

Term 1
Tuesday, 28.01.2020 Term 1 begins, first day of school Y1 – Y6 
Friday, 31.01.2020 first day of school Foundation Year (2 hours)
Friday, 27.03.2020 End of Term 1, last day of school 
Term 2
Wednesday, 15.04.2020 Term 2 begins, first day of school 
Friday, 19.06.2020 End of Term 2, last day of school 
Term 3
Tuesday, 14.07.2020 Term 3 begins, first day of school 
Friday, 18.09.2020 End of Term 3, last day of school 
Term 4 
Tuesday, 6.10.2020 Term 4 begins, first day of school 
Thursday, 17.12.2020 End of Term 4, last day of school

Term Dates 2021

Term 1
Wednesday, 27.01.2021 Term 1 begins, first day of school Y1 – Y6
Friday, 29.01.2021 first day of school Foundation Year (2 hours)
Thursday, 01.04.2021 End of Term 1, last day of school
Term 2
Tuesday, 20.04.2021 Term 2 begins, first day of school
Friday, 25.06.2021 End of Term 2, last day of school
Term 3
Tuesday, 20.07.2021 Term 3 begins, first day of school
Friday, 17.09.2021 End of Term 3, last day of school
Term 4
Tuesday, 5.10.2021 Term 4 begins, first day of school
Thursday, 16.12.2021 End of Term 4, last day of school