Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Thursday, April 24, 2014
General This is the default category
Event Name Date
First Day Of Term 2 Monday, April 28, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Term 2 Begins Monday, April 28, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Mothers Day Afternoon Tea Sunday, May 11, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
End Of Term 2 Friday, June 27, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Last Day Of Term 2 Friday, June 27, 2014 (9:00 am - 3:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Teacher Planning Day - Pupil Free Day Monday, July 21, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Term 3 Begins Tuesday, July 22, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Term 3 Begins Tuesday, July 22, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Fathers Day Sunday, September 07, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
End Of Term 3 Friday, September 19, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Last Day Of Term 3 Friday, September 19, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Teacher Planning Day - Pupil Free Day Monday, October 06, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Term 4 Begins Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Term 4 Begins Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
End Of Term 4 Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Last Day Of Term 4 Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
17 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

_DSC1131 copy.jpg

Newsletter abonnieren

DSM Newsletter Deutsch
DSM Newsletter English


Code:

Nächste Termine

Anzac Day
April 25, 2014 (All Day)
First day of Term 2
April 28, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Term 2 begins
April 28, 2014 (All Day)
Mothers Day Afternoon Tea
May 11, 2014 (All Day)
Naplan Test G3 & G5
May 13, 2014(9:00 am) - May 15, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Kalender ansehen
English (United Kingdom)Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)
Powered by MC4-IT Powered by MC4-IT
RocketTheme Joomla Templates